Connect with us on social media!

School News Blog

2019-2020 Members of St. Finnan`s Catholic School Council

This year`s CSC met for the first time tonight. Here are the members:

Chair: Jonathan Bernicky

Treasurer: Melissa Bedard

Secretary: Sarah Sefcsik

Parent Representatives: Cybelle Rawlings, Krista Ryan, Jennifer Watson

We look forward in working together for the betterment of all our students!

Leave a Reply